Reviews

 Below is just a sample of our many reviews there are plenty more on each product page.

 

 Skull Capri

Posted by Helen Howard on 22nd Jan 2017

Absolutely love my kast .. The most comfy capri's I own .. i got so many comments on how cool they looked ... Defs back to buy more :)

 

 Awesome and sooooo comfy

Posted by Amanda on 20th Jan 2017

I don't know why it took me so long to find Kast -- no joke these tights are soooooooo comfy

 

 Amazing

Posted by Jackie on 17th Jan 2017

Amazing is all I need to say......

 

 Wow Great

Posted by Emma on 1st Jan 2017

Simply great tights , I will be back for more .

  

 Great Capris 

Posted by Bernadette on 12th Nov 2016

Received my candy skull capri tights about a month ago. Love them, the fabric is very soft and light it is almost like you are wearing nothing. Colour and shape don't alter with washing. I will definitely be back for other prints.

  

 Candy Skull Capri

Posted by Leigh on 15th Aug 2016

This is my first pair of Kast capri's. Love the fit and feel of them. The first time I wore these was down at the bay, Jet Skiing. A woman passing by made a comment at how cool they were. Now to choose a second pair.

 

  Best pants ever!

Posted by Summer on 26th Apr 2016

Just received my first order and I love them! The wide waist band makes them so comfortable and the material is so light and soft. I'm making another purchase today and will be buying more in the future. These are well worth the money!

 

 Awesome Leggings

Posted by Lilly on 1st Mar 2016

I purchased these leggings last month and love them! Great quality, never expected to wear printed tights but they are surprisingly flattering -will definitely be buying more styles!

 

 LOVE LOVE

Posted by Patti on 23rd Feb 2016

Kast Aus got my products to me quick and at great price and they feel so good.

 

 
 Very very comfortable leggings June 20, 2016
Revier:Maliwan Ganino from Williamstown, vic Australia  
I have own Candy Skull and Aqua Jungle. They are so soft and VERY comfortable ( Love them)  Fast delivery and customer service were great. I will definitely purchasing more.

 

   
 
 Sugar skull tights May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Sydenham from Lithgow, New South Wales Australia  
Received my sugar skull tights on friday and wore them on saturday night they are the most comfortable tights i have worn,i love skulls so i love the print on these tights,i would recommend these tights to everyone and delivery was very fast,great company to deal with

 

   
 
 Purple Haze for Days January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Monsta71 from Camden South, NSW Australia  
Received my Purple Haze Capris today & they are PERFECT. So bright & colourful & so comfy. Excellent service, fast delivery. 
I cannot wait to wear them to the gym.  

 

   
 
 Aqua Jungle January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lolita from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
awesome print, very comfortable and easy to wear, my friends love them and I recommend them every time!!

 

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
 Best leggings December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Rebekah Huber from Queensland Australia  
I have both the Tribal Waves Capri and Oriental Garden Capris. They are such different material to each other and both so amazing. The slightly thicker material of the Tribal Waves really holds me in but is so soft and comfy. The Oriental Garden Capris are extra soft, light material, makes me feel like I'm not wearing anything at all. Both are medium/high waisted and ultra comfy, I recommend these to any yogi or gym junky, they hold up in any occasion.

 

   
 
 Capri December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Janette Anderson from Vincentia, NSW Australia  
Received my candy skull capri tights about a month ago. Love them, the fabric is very soft and light it is almost like you are wearing nothing. Colour and shape don't alter with washing. I will definitely be back for other prints.

 

   
 
 Capri Leggings November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Penny Cairns from Perth, WA Australia  
I have just purchased my first pair of capri pants and they are the best I have ever had.  They feel like second skin, light and thin and the best thing about them is that they are high-waisted which I love.  I will definitely be purchasing more pants from KastAustralia.

 

   
 
 Jungle Vibes Capri! November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jocelyn McLennan from Bilambil Heights , NSW Australia  
I recently purchased my first pair of Kast Australia leggings. I am completely in love with the pattern I have chosen.. Not to mention they are the comfiest fit. I will definitely be back for more. Well done team xx

 

   
 
 Candy Skull Capri November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gabrielle Dewhurst from Brisbane, Qld Australia  
This is my first pair of Kast capri's. Love the fit and feel of them. The first time I wore these was down at the bay, Jet Skiing. A woman passing by made a comment at how cool they were. Now to choose a second pair.

 

   
 
 Amazing!! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Janette Barry from Mudgee , Nsw Australia  
These tights are so light and comfortable. They make me feel sexy when I wear them and easy to move around in.
Would love to buy more x

.header-logo-image { width: 200px !important; }